HAPPPPPY 2011.


Made this for New Year's! It's made from parts of necklaces, but mostly glue and black Sculpey Clay. It's one of my favorite mediums to work with... yep I'm 9 years old.

I probably should've just gone out like that.

New Year's hair. Pre snow/wind/falling down everywhere. FML ❤

Since I was unceremoniously, ruthlessly, heart-breakingly, physically kicked out of sewing class at the U of M (I just didn’t pass the proficiency exam–pardon the drama), I have been spending time working on things that will hopefully help to mend my [heavily] bruised ego. That includes singing Rufus Wainwright songs to myself, illustrating, and, of course, MAKING JEWELRY!!!

About Leslie

I'm just a girl, little old me I live in Minneapolis. I go to school at the U of M. That makes me sound like everyone else :) However... I am full of conversation, to the point that I HAD to start a blog to keep all my thoughts about fashion straight, and more importantly, to connect with all of YOU and my fellow bloggers! I can't wait to share pictures and stories. PS. WARNING: my camera sucks. One day, hopefully SOON, I will be obtaining a lovelier instrument.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to HAPPPPPY 2011.

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

