It’s -100 today. Isabel Marant layering time


I don't have a name for this one other than "Hey Sewing 1221 Take This And Shove It Up Your A**"

Ring: sculpey and glue, recycled ring. CHECK OUT MY HOT MANI

Sister and I got each other "Christmas presents" over Thanksgiving break LOL... This was her "gift" to me. 🙂

I feel like I've discovered Isabel Marant far too late. How have I missed out on her all of these years?? I guess this outfit would be more Marant if I had pointy pumps, but there you have it.

MK watch, DIY rings. I hate that term. It sounds so kitschy. "DIY" like... really? Are we Home Ec?

Inspiration. PS... Kate Moss made the Top Ten Most Influential Style Icons on Style.com! She's maybe not human. I don't understand how she is so amazing.

Update on school: I’m going for possibly an Interdisciplinary Degree: Fashion Studies, Journalism (=Fashion Journalism… voila!), Fine Art (drawing), aaand a French minor! Can I be any more indecisive? ….Yeah, I wonder if I could fit choir into that mix… oh god.

<333 Leslie

About Leslie

I'm just a girl, little old me I live in Minneapolis. I go to school at the U of M. That makes me sound like everyone else :) However... I am full of conversation, to the point that I HAD to start a blog to keep all my thoughts about fashion straight, and more importantly, to connect with all of YOU and my fellow bloggers! I can't wait to share pictures and stories. PS. WARNING: my camera sucks. One day, hopefully SOON, I will be obtaining a lovelier instrument.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

