I HATE TECHNOLOGY :D


Lara Stone, revolutionary "Curvy" Supermodel of the Decade (Size 4..WOW, HUGE)

Resume cover illustration for Anthropologie. I'm so determined to work there, even if it's not the most convenient time... but one day, it WILL be.

close-uP

CAMERA ❤ trying to figure out why it stopped recognizing the files, though... I am reverting back to my mom's less sophisticated instrument for the time being, my apologies :/

I’ve been so busy over the past few days, it’s ridiculous. I was, only a week ago, laying on my floor, agonizing over how BORED I was and how POINTLESS it was to be on break… no more!!! Things are going to pick up come Spring semester, and they will pick up very quickly, I feel.

Okay. I am failing miserably to post about my whole “Irony” spin… so I will entertain you with a few pictures, just to get you thinking about what irony in fashion means to you!

About Leslie

I'm just a girl, little old me I live in Minneapolis. I go to school at the U of M. That makes me sound like everyone else :) However... I am full of conversation, to the point that I HAD to start a blog to keep all my thoughts about fashion straight, and more importantly, to connect with all of YOU and my fellow bloggers! I can't wait to share pictures and stories. PS. WARNING: my camera sucks. One day, hopefully SOON, I will be obtaining a lovelier instrument.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

