Snot.


Hey, all.

I am officially sick with the COLD FLU…. it’s been a whole year since the last time I caught it!! Maybe I should have gotten a flu shot this year, after all. I try to stay away from medications and vaccines (besides, ya know, the tetanus shot, etc.). So… apologies for the paleness and purple eye look… UGH. I thought I took GREAT care of my skin!!!…

COLOR BLOCK SPRING TIME YAYAYAY. Who would have thought I'd blog my mom's 1,000-year-old sweater.!

Wish I could ACTUALLY wear these flats outside, but alas, it is a snowy mess. A sunny one, at least.

"cough"

CLOSE UP of my necklace!! and my sick face!!! YUM.

I’m going to go look up cold remedies now… BYEEE

<333 Leslie

About Leslie

I'm just a girl, little old me I live in Minneapolis. I go to school at the U of M. That makes me sound like everyone else :) However... I am full of conversation, to the point that I HAD to start a blog to keep all my thoughts about fashion straight, and more importantly, to connect with all of YOU and my fellow bloggers! I can't wait to share pictures and stories. PS. WARNING: my camera sucks. One day, hopefully SOON, I will be obtaining a lovelier instrument.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

