Frozen Firework


WARMMMM

Frozen Firework necklace.. this was so much fun to make, and I've been wanting one like this forever!!

sheer thrifted blouse, H&M skirt, gold sparkly tights and Aldo black suede platform lace-up booties (not pictured). Michael Kors watch

okay you can KIND OF see the outfit! I don't have someone to take my picture at the moment :-p

Sorry it’s been a while!

I’ve been getting prepared for the first week back to school… whoooo hoo! I’m trying not to think about the stress, it’s just about doing what I have to do… and it’ll all fall into place!

DRAWING IDEAS: Bambi Northwood-Blythe

DRAWING IDEAS: Keira Knightley Vogue Italia

DRAWING IDEAS: Natalia Vodianova. So scandalous, but Natalia is my absolutely favorite. She can pull off the most racy looks and still look innocent.

DRAWING IDEAS: here she is again... gorgeous. This woman has a true "rags-to-riches" background, and she backs a foundation to support Russian Children.

About Leslie

I'm just a girl, little old me I live in Minneapolis. I go to school at the U of M. That makes me sound like everyone else :) However... I am full of conversation, to the point that I HAD to start a blog to keep all my thoughts about fashion straight, and more importantly, to connect with all of YOU and my fellow bloggers! I can't wait to share pictures and stories. PS. WARNING: my camera sucks. One day, hopefully SOON, I will be obtaining a lovelier instrument.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

