Robin’s Egg Blue


piles of jewelry. DIY wallet in background, that leopard/leather/green square!

some of the jewelry pile. My great-aunt made the silver pointy bracelet. She made ceramics for Herbert Hoover!!! DDAAAAANNNGGG

Closet pic! I heart my shoes. So many neglected pairs of shoes, thanks to this atrocious weather... 😦 It's warmer out today, at least, but that means SLUSH.

vintage robin's egg blue coat and dress set. SO adorable on. Pretty ugly on the hanger, though, right?!

this poor closet. It gets so much abuse every weekend when I freak out over what I'm going to wear... oops

My weekend outfit. SO comfortable!!! (Minus the shoes. I'll be honest. Although I never take them off when I go out all night! I am a trooper.)

Target wife-beater. J.Crew cardigan. DIY jeans (bleach and scissors). LOFT belt. Givenchy pearls. F21 platforms.

CHECK IT. Yeah betches... I fishtailed this thang. This is definitely my favorite hairdo. (Besides just plain old ... down. Down hair? Uhhh)

This is the major substance that I intake daily. Yep. 2 cookies. At a time. E'ry day. You were warned by the title of this blog.

SO… I’m so happy to have finally posted something about cookies! I’m living up to this blog’s namesake 😉

This post is a bit random, but it’s just a way for you to get to know me better! I mean, you are getting pretty intimately involved in my life, now that you’ve seen my CLOSET… and my food nemesis.

TOO MUCH TO DO THIS WEEKEND. I need to go write my biography for my FAB magazine staff position.

Going to update again soon with some pics of my boyfriend’s birthday present I illustrated for him, along with my favorite runway looks from the Fall/Winter 2011 set! SO excited for this week, can’t believe it’s already happening. February really is the most intense and disgusting (weather-wise) month of the year. Just think about it, soon it will be like this:

NOT.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

<333 Leslie

About Leslie

I'm just a girl, little old me I live in Minneapolis. I go to school at the U of M. That makes me sound like everyone else :) However... I am full of conversation, to the point that I HAD to start a blog to keep all my thoughts about fashion straight, and more importantly, to connect with all of YOU and my fellow bloggers! I can't wait to share pictures and stories. PS. WARNING: my camera sucks. One day, hopefully SOON, I will be obtaining a lovelier instrument.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

