The Runway is Endless. (As is the French Homework.)


Anthropologie peacock scarf, Anthropologie sweater, My Face

Underneath the layers...

I'm getting used to the editing options on my iPhoto 🙂

Love how simple this number is, yet it punches you in the eye. It would make anyone look tan because it's so NEON PINK! Hard to pull off without looking like a slut, probably. Isaac Mizrahi ... did anyone think it was a bit controversial of him to spray-paint dogs to match the outfits...? hmmm. Idk, Isaac.

I think this is awesome; look how the print imitates the fur.(De La Renta)

Do you think my fiance would run away if he saw me standing at the altar in this outfit? Marchesa ❤

This is SO. SEXY. Hooo HA. This is what I want to look like every day.

Proenza Schouler (I recently learned it's pronounced "Skooler." Cool!). The skirt looks awesome, and the colors are very clean. The boys blew up pixelated images of Native American blanket textiles for the Fall Collection.

was one of my favorite shows.

YESSSS. that capelet is so right with the bohemian mini. Rich!!

Eli Tahari did brilliant sheer numbers.

”] The colors here rock. If I could find a faux fur that looked like that… God, I don’t know, I would feel like there was literally a dead fox on me, ya know?WELL, I had a fun night of flipping through the Runway shows and then running off to do a quick interview/photo shoot for the FAB March issue. Three cute guys were interviewed for the Bachelor column. It was great to just chat and take some action shots. More to come!

Back to the endless French homework…

A plus tard!

<333 Leslie

About Leslie

I'm just a girl, little old me I live in Minneapolis. I go to school at the U of M. That makes me sound like everyone else :) However... I am full of conversation, to the point that I HAD to start a blog to keep all my thoughts about fashion straight, and more importantly, to connect with all of YOU and my fellow bloggers! I can't wait to share pictures and stories. PS. WARNING: my camera sucks. One day, hopefully SOON, I will be obtaining a lovelier instrument.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

