Precious Metals


trying the mixed-metal look with copper and gold. Givenchy pearl necklace, Michael Kors watch, gold thrifted T-shirt

COUTURE POSE. H&M camel faux-leather jacket, thrifted gold T-shirt, Forever21 nude faux suede platform pumps, Givenchy pearl necklace, leggings

this glamour makes me glower.

I don't know why I have such a fascination with T-shirts right now! Especially paired with leggings. Ugh, is this a little bit of the eighties coming out in me?

About Leslie

I'm just a girl, little old me I live in Minneapolis. I go to school at the U of M. That makes me sound like everyone else :) However... I am full of conversation, to the point that I HAD to start a blog to keep all my thoughts about fashion straight, and more importantly, to connect with all of YOU and my fellow bloggers! I can't wait to share pictures and stories. PS. WARNING: my camera sucks. One day, hopefully SOON, I will be obtaining a lovelier instrument.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

